Abrasives

Our high-performance, high-precision abrasive tools provide the ultimate solution! We offer standard models straight from the warehouse, customized high-precision bonded-abrasive or electroplated abrasive tools, and diamond and CBN grinding discs for obtaining parallel plane surfaces.

Tooling

"Everything from one source" is the motto at Diametal. We offer you a comprehensive range of machining competence in the manufacture of turned parts and gear wheels. Turning, gear hobbing and roller burnishing are the major disciplines we excel in – and it is precisely in these areas that we enable our…

Wear parts

"The customer's drawing is what counts!" We keep to that promise! – And that is something our long-standing customers appreciate. For many years now, the name Diametal has stood for the customised and individually tailored manufacture of wear parts made of carbide and ceramic materials.

The art of external parts
Swiss Made

We offer low-volume production of high-quality watch case middles, bezels, and backs using extra-hard materials. Through hand polishing; shot-blasting; sunray and satin finishing; and other techniques, we take your design to a higher level.

Abrasifs

LA solution grâce à nos outils abrasifs performants de haute précision ! Nous vous proposons des articles standards de stock, des outils abrasifs de haute précision agglomérés et galvaniques fabriqués sur mesure, ainsi que des disques de meulage diamantés et au nitrure destinés à la rectification plane…

Outils de précision

« Un seul fournisseur ! » : telle est la devise de Diametal. Nous mettons à votre disposition l'ensemble de nos compétences en matière d'usinage de pièces décolletées et taillées. Le décolletage, le taillage et le roulage sont nos spécialités. La qualité ? Nos clients peuvent en témoigner.

Pièces contre l'usure

« Le plan du client fait foi ! ». Nous nous y tenons et nos clients de longue date l'apprécient énormément. Depuis de nombreuses années, le nom de Diametal est synonyme de fabrication sur mesure de pièces contre l’usure en carbure et céramique.

L’art de l’habillage
Swiss Made

Nous construisons et produisons des carrures, lunettes et fonds haut de gamme en petite série dans des matières extrêmement dures. Nos finitions telles que le polissage main, le microbillage, le soleillage ou le satinage rendront vos créations exceptionnelles.